How do I know when I am chosen for a job?

You will receive a push notification when you are chosen by a customer to complete their chore. Making yourself available for a job does not mean you have been chosen by the customer yet! You're confirmed only when you receive the push notification stating you have been selected.

Under My Chores, the job you were chosen for will no longer say “Waiting on Customer Selection”.

Questions?

Contact Us

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.