If you arrive at the site of the job and it is a different size or otherwise falls into a different size of job, you have the ability to negotiate a new chore level with the customer without contacting support. Simply reply "No" to the "Is the chore as described?" screen when you arrive at the job site.
You will be prompted to choose the size of job that most closely relates to the actual job the customer requested. Once you select the correct size, the customer will be notified. If they accept the new size and price, you can proceed with performing the job.If the two of you cannot agree, the customer can reject the proposed changes and cancel the job.